Skip to main content

Stay Connected. Sign Up For Our Newsletter. Subscribe Now

MEF Staff

Terence Patterson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Venita Doggett

Director of Advocacy

Binh Doan

Director of Finance & Strategy

Katie Pollman

Research Manager

Nekishia Woods Dobbins

Manager – Advocacy, Operations, & Communications

Board Of Directors

Darryl Cobb


Organization: President of Charter School Growth Fund

Michelle Armstrong

Coordinator of Academic Support

Organization: The Pyramid Peak Foundation

Timico Boykins-Cox

VP, Retail Banking – Memphis

Organization: Liberty Bank

David Mansouri

President & CEO

Organization: SCORE

Tomeka Hart Wigginton


Organization: HarWigg Group

Teresa Sloyan


Organization: Hyde Family Foundation

Dorsey Hopson


Organization: City Fund